quinta-feira, 10 de julho de 2008

NAS - UNTILED (sem título) 2008

01. Queens Get The Money (Prod.by Jay Electronica)
02. You Can’t Stop Us Now (ft. Eban Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets) (Prod by Salaam Remi)
03. Breathe (Prod. by J. Myers & Dustin Moore)
04. Make The World Go Round (ft. Chris Brown & The Game) (Co-prod. by Cool & Dre & The Game)
05. Hero (ft. Keri Hilson) (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
06. America (Prod. by Stargate)
07. Sly Fox (Prod. by stic.man of Dead Prez)
08. Testify (Prod. by Mark Batson)
09. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave And The Master) (Prod. by DJ Toomp)
10. Untitled (Prod. by stic.man of Dead Prez)
11. Fried Chicken (ft. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. by Mark Ronson)
12. Project Roach (ft. The Last Poets) (Prod. by Eric Hudson)
13. Ya’ll My Niggas (Prod. by J. Myers)
14. We’re Not Alone (ft. Mykel) (Prod. by stic.man of Dead Prez)
15. Black President (ft. Johnny Polygon) (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)