quarta-feira, 26 de janeiro de 2011

Verbal Kent - Save Yourself (2011)

01. Same (Prod. By Kelakovski)
02. Ahead Of Its Time (Prod. By M-Phazes)
03. Take (Prod. By Pete Rock)
04. Examples (Feat. Lance Ambu) (Prod. By Illmind)
05. Cry (Prod. By Apollo Brown)
06. Now (Prod. By Kelakovski)
07. My City (Feat. Sadat X & Edo G) (Prod. By Marco Polo)
08. Help (Prod. By Kelakovski)
09. No (Feat. Lance Ambu & Rusty Chains) (Prod. By Wizard)
10. Dinner Party (Prod. By Illmind)
11. Respect (Feat. Pete Rock) (Prod. By Pete Rock)
12. Justice Code (Feat. Rusty Chains & Alltruisms) (Prod. By Wizard)
13. Last Laugh (Feat. Masta Ace & One Be Lo) (Prod. By Varan)
14. Save Yourself (Prod. By Lord Beatjitzu)
Download: Verbal Kent - Save Yourself (2011)